{"schema":"plot.claim/v1","address":{"kind":"claim","id":"BC09-HT","version":1,"latest_version":1,"is_latest":true,"release":null,"url":"https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT","formats":{"html":"https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT","json":"https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT.json","md":"https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT.md","embed":"https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT/embed"}},"record_type":"observation","statement":"The licence requires the holder to give EPA a financial assurance, in a form and amount EPA decides; the licence does not state the amount.","about":{"id":"XWQA-EP","name":"Mobil Altona terminal (former Altona refinery)","kind":"facility","url":"https://www.plot.eco/e/mobil-altona-terminal","place":null},"object":null,"measure":"Financial assurance required by the licence","value":{"text":"Required; amount set by EPA and not stated in the licence","number":null,"lower":null,"upper":null,"comparator":"not_applicable","unit":null},"caveats":{"kind":"legal_transaction","kind_label":"Legal or financial record","origin":"legal_register","origin_label":"Legal register","period":{"text":"Licence as amended 21 July 2022","start":null,"end":null},"verification":{"level":"reviewed","label":"Reviewed","step":3,"of":4,"meaning":"PLOT checked the claim against its source. This is not independent verification.","basis":"person","basis_note":"Checked by a person."},"open_questions":{"count":0,"note":"Open questions and challenges are counted publicly; their text is published when they are resolved."}},"temporal_status":"current_period","method":"Licence condition OL_G6.2","uncertainty":null,"limitations":"The amount, if published, would be on EPA's public register; it has not been found yet.","explanation":null,"source":{"title":"EPA Victoria operating licence OL000068867: Mobil Refining Australia Pty Ltd, Altona (statutory document)","publisher":"Environment Protection Authority Victoria","url":"https://drapubcdnprd.azureedge.net/publicregister/attachments/permissions/6c946b66-50b2-eb11-8236-00224814b351/OL000068867%20-%20Statutory%20Document.pdf","locator":"p. 7, condition OL_G6.2","page":7,"plot_url":"https://www.plot.eco/s/Y7H9-79?snippet=f34f7cdd-1a42-44e2-acad-5f978e94e39f"},"framework_targets":[],"editions":["nextdc-and-mobil-update"],"history":[{"version":1,"change_reason":null,"current":true}],"resolved_questions":[],"sourcing":null,"jobs":null,"cite_as":"PLOT record c/BC09-HT v1, Environment Protection Authority Victoria (Licence as amended 21 July 2022), legal or financial record"}