# The licence requires the holder to give EPA a financial assurance, in a form and amount EPA decides; the licence does not state the amount.

> Cite as: PLOT record c/BC09-HT v1, Environment Protection Authority Victoria (Licence as amended 21 July 2022), legal or financial record

- **Address:** c/BC09-HT, version 1 of 1 (https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT)
- **Value:** Required; amount set by EPA and not stated in the licence (Financial assurance required by the licence)
- **About:** Mobil Altona terminal (former Altona refinery)
- **Kind:** Legal or financial record
- **Who said it:** Legal register
- **Period:** Licence as amended 21 July 2022
- **Checked:** Reviewed (step 3 of 4): PLOT checked the claim against its source. This is not independent verification. Checked by a person.
- **Open questions:** None open
- **Source:** EPA Victoria operating licence OL000068867: Mobil Refining Australia Pty Ltd, Altona (statutory document) (Environment Protection Authority Victoria), p. 7, p. 7, condition OL\_G6.2 <https://drapubcdnprd.azureedge.net/publicregister/attachments/permissions/6c946b66-50b2-eb11-8236-00224814b351/OL000068867%20-%20Statutory%20Document.pdf>
- **The snippet in PLOT:** <https://www.plot.eco/s/Y7H9-79?snippet=f34f7cdd-1a42-44e2-acad-5f978e94e39f>
- **How they know:** Licence condition OL\_G6.2
- **Limitations:** The amount, if published, would be on EPA's public register; it has not been found yet.
- **Editions:** nextdc-and-mobil-update
- **How we found this:** not recorded

## History
- Version 1 (this version): first published version

---
Machine-readable: https://www.plot.eco/c/BC09-HT.json
Cite as: PLOT record c/BC09-HT v1, Environment Protection Authority Victoria (Licence as amended 21 July 2022), legal or financial record
