PLOT c/BC09-HT · version 1 of 1
The licence requires the holder to give EPA a financial assurance, in a form and amount EPA decides; the licence does not state the amount.
Required; amount set by EPA and not stated in the licenceFinancial assurance required by the licence
About Mobil Altona terminal (former Altona refinery)
- Kind
- Legal or financial record
- Who said it
- Legal register
- Period
- Licence as amended 21 July 2022
- Checked
- Reviewed (step 3 of 4): PLOT checked the claim against its source. This is not independent verification.
- Open questions
- None openOpen questions and challenges are counted publicly; their text is published when they are resolved.
- Where it says so
- EPA Victoria operating licence OL000068867: Mobil Refining Australia Pty Ltd, Altona (statutory document) (on drapubcdnprd.azureedge.net) (Environment Protection Authority Victoria) · View in PLOT — p. 7, p. 7, condition OL_G6.2
- How they know
- Licence condition OL_G6.2
- Limitations
- The amount, if published, would be on EPA's public register; it has not been found yet.
- Framework targets
- none linked
- Editions
- nextdc-and-mobil-update
How we found this
Not recorded for this claim.
Cite as: PLOT record c/BC09-HT v1, Environment Protection Authority Victoria (Licence as amended 21 July 2022), legal or financial record
History (1)
- Version 1 (shown here): first published version